fbpx

We powered TechTrone with highly experienced IT Support Professionals with extensive knowledge for more than 15 years in the field and delivered 1000s of IT Projects.

Contacts

Freeport, NY

(516) 500-1664


Follow us

// Reviews of TechTrone IT Services

What our customer say

  • Kate Anderson
    Kate Anderson
    2021-04-08
    Self

    Customer support guys are amazing, they fixed my computer over the phone for free

  • Imani G
    Imani G
    2021-04-08
    Self

    Great company, I highly recommend this company

  • clive madourie
    clive madourie
    2021-03-17
    Google

  • We have been using TechTrone for a few years now. I can't say enough about how professional and courteous they are. I interact mostly withRemon Elsayea. If he doesn't answer the phone immediately, he calls back in no time. He always takes his time and explains everything to me. I would recommend this IT service to all.

  • C Davis
    C Davis
    2021-02-07
    Google

    If you ever need computer service immediately, contact TechTrone IT. My Macbook Pro needed a new hard drive and Remon from TechTrone IT picked up my laptop, replaced the hard drive and returned the same day. Remon also walked me through reinstalling my data! Great customer service!

  • Zina Khaimova
    Zina Khaimova
    2020-10-07
    Google

    Very professional and affordable IT Service anytime you need it. Raymond is very knowledgeable, quick and patient. Thank you so much for everything you do for our home and business. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 I would recommend them to everyone who needs a quick response, affordable prices and quality work done.

  • Ibrahim Ezzat
    Ibrahim Ezzat
    2020-10-07
    Google

    I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and the speed of response in solving my Dell Tablet's issues. I thank Remon and his team at Tech Trone IT Services for efficiently getting my Tablet up and running on a very short notice.Finally, I highly recommend using Remon and his team for any IT services.

  • A Menawi
    A Menawi
    2020-10-07
    Google

  • Jose Gustavo
    Jose Gustavo
    2020-10-07
    Google

    I'm using TechTrone IT Services for almost a year the built my website and they maintain it frequently. So far everything is going great the staff are professional, helpful, and on my budget. I've done many changes to the website during the last year and they are good more than expected.Thank you

  • Zina Khaimova
    Zina Khaimova
    2020-09-10
    Facebook

    Very professional and affordable IT Service anytime you need it. Raymon is very knowledgeable, quick and patient. Thank you so much for everything you do for our home and business. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Nicole
    Nicole
    2020-08-18
    Google

    I’m a little late as I used The service about a month into the pandemic, but Raymond was nothing but courteous and professional especially during these times with Covid-19. My computer stopped working due to a hard drive issue and I was in the middle of a semester, he came to my home got my computer and wasn’t stingy with information which some technicians are because of the fear that the customer would go elsewhere. I am always nervous with any device that has my personal information and he was so reassuring. I will go to him for everything going forward and I appreciate him for being punctual, patient and reliable. OH did I mention his services are SO reasonably priced it’s amazing. I live about 10 minutes from his business but I’m sure he would of traveled to almost wherever. Great service with quality service.

  • MIKE G
    MIKE G
    2020-07-08
    Google

  • Mike G.
    Mike G.
    2020-06-12
    Yelp

    very professional,helpful solve all my issues is there when i need excellent support when i need it highly recommend.

  • Joseph e
    Joseph e
    2020-06-08
    Google

    Our experience with TechTrone has been very pleasant. The various times we have called for service they come promptly and leave with us feeling like our problem was solved and any issues that arise during the service are addressed. Ramon is easy to work with and knows his stuff! We recommend TechTrone

  • Essam B.
    Essam B.
    2020-06-04
    Yelp

    He did a great job on all technical needs in our pharmacy including the phone service the internet and computer system.Great price fast response and all around great service would use again!

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY SERIOUS. HIGHLY RECOMENDED.

  • i was very pleased and happy with the services provided.I thought my surface pro could not be repaired . Ray proved me wrong.He was so professional .Thank you so much Ray !!

  • John Nader
    John Nader
    2020-04-07
    Google

    awesome services

  • Sharan Kaur
    Sharan Kaur
    2020-04-07
    Google

    We have utilized technical support services from TechTrone for years now and I am extremely pleased with the efficient and excellent services received. Remon works quickly and efficiently to resolve any issues and goes above and beyond in providing us with the support needed. He is there whenever you need him and has helped us with everything and anything! There has not been an issue that he hasn't been able to solve. Remon truly cares about his work and the people he works with and that is commendable. I would highly recommend their services. I guarantee you won't be disappointed!

  • Adel Geris
    Adel Geris
    2020-03-08
    Google

    The service is really great, and prices are reasonable. Thank you

  • Jack Hartog
    Jack Hartog
    2020-02-08
    Google

    Remon has been my go-to IT guy (for my home-based business) for several years. He always shows up on time (or manages via remote log-in) and ALWAYS solves my IT issues. I wish him every possible success in his new venture. I will be a loyal customer and I encourage others to give him a try. JH, Garden City

  • Don Kelly
    Don Kelly
    2020-02-08
    Google

    The best at home technical service I EVER experienced. Thorough and reasonably priced. Ray the tech is outstanding.

  • Patricia Araujo
    Patricia Araujo
    2020-01-25
    Facebook

    The service was second to none! Remon was the first call I received after half the company was in a panic over missing data. The assurance and quick response waylaid our fears and we were able to move forward. I have never been treated so well by anyone. Remon is the best! And Tech Throne rocks!

  • John Scally
    John Scally
    2019-12-08
    Google

    Very courteous amazingly talented, and informed service tech, more than half the price of micro centers quote for repair and done in 1 hr instead of 1 week. I would highly recommend to anyone trying to save money and time.

  • John S.
    John S.
    2019-11-18
    Yelp

    Very courteous amazingly talented, and informed service tech, more than half the price of micro centers quote for repair and done in 1 hr instead of 1 week. I would highly recommend to anyone trying to save money and time.

  • Gerry Armengau
    Gerry Armengau
    2019-09-08
    Google

    Ray is excellent. He explained everything he did and had my computer back to me in 24 hours. It is working like the day I took it out of the box.

  • This company has resolved my technical computer problem within 5 minutes that the Verizon team couldn’t fix for over an hour of wasted time.

  • Samuel J.
    Samuel J.
    2019-08-05
    Yelp

    very quick an good job on my computer the price was an service were the best for cheap

  • Samantha B.
    Samantha B.
    2019-08-05
    Yelp

    I can't say enough praises for Techtrone (Rey) has done it again. It's not just computers is correct. I needed security cameras installed. Remon went over and above to get this job done. He is fast and efficient and very professional. This guy knows his business and his prices are very reasonable- best yet he is local. I was having an issue with another smart device in my home within less than 7 min he had me up and running. I am amazed and pleased with Techtrone!!!! Would highly recommend

  • Karoline K.
    Karoline K.
    2019-08-03
    Yelp

    The service that Tech Trone ( Ray) was unbelievable.i didn't think my surface Pro could be repaired as that what store told me but Tech Trone proved me wrong. Professional , prompt , won't go to anyone else but them again. Karoline.

  • Adel Geris
    Adel Geris
    2019-06-23
    Facebook

    Highly recommend, extremely knowledgeable and very reasonable price. My laptop problem was fixed so quickly

  • Ramy Mounir
    Ramy Mounir
    2019-06-14
    Facebook

    Congratulations My Dear .

  • Sabry Besaly
    Sabry Besaly
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Reasonable price, excellent customer service and arrived on time

  • Andrise Phele
    Andrise Phele
    2019-04-07
    Google

  • Corrine golding
    Corrine golding
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Came in a timely manner he knew his job he fixed the problem and was gone within an hr.Job well done

  • Roman Rakhimov
    Roman Rakhimov
    2019-04-07
    Google

  • johan araya
    johan araya
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Polite, Great Service, Punctuality and Cheap Price..Thanks Ramon

  • this computer service is fast respond and very good knowledge honesty and perfection is major features of this service.I used this service in both business and home electronics for the last 2-3 years.i will not use anyone else,also very reasonable labour fees.

  • As I expected the best service ever and seriously they are professional

  • I’m really happy with the friendly service that was provided, and I really love how easy the website is to use and navigate. I would definitely recommend this website for anyone who is having IT troubles, or wants to learn more useful IT skills.

  • The best onsite computer repair service, very professional and knowledgeable

  • Kerilyn boswell
    Kerilyn boswell
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Great experience working with Remon. He built our website from the bottom up and explained everything as the process went on. The website looks great, is very user friendly and exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much for helping us get our business off the ground. Great job!

  • Roe and Ron
    Roe and Ron
    2019-04-07
    Google

    I was searching the internet to find a company that could check my desktop computer because it was running very slowly and I was intermittently receiving error messages that would prevent me from using the computer until I shutdown and rebooted. The reviews for TechTrone were excellent. I was prepared to unhook everything on my computer to bring it to them and was pleasantly surprised that a technician would come to home for the same fee. This was great!! I dreaded the thought of removing everything and then having to put it all back together. Ramon could not have been nicer. He showed me everything that he was doing and explained what he was looking for and how to fix it. He found and fixed the issue that was going the need for me to reboot. Additionally, he installed programs on my computer and advised that I should run them on a recurring basis to help prevent problems.The computer is running much faster now and I have not encountered the need to reboot it. All that and the price was very reasonable and well worth it. I am pleased that I found TechTrone and Ramon. I would highly recommend their services.

  • Diana Pierce
    Diana Pierce
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Brought in a laptop that wouldn't turn on, and they fixed it in no time at all and were extremely friendly and courteous! Would definitely recommend, and am definitely going back if I ever need a laptop fixed again.

  • N A
    N A
    2019-04-07
    Google

    I had a Remote support session to fix some drivers issues and virus removal everything is perfect. back in business. Highly recommended!

  • Paolo Falcon A
    Paolo Falcon A
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Excellent service, very punctual, effective and fast in his work. I recommend these guys.

  • Tanya Laing
    Tanya Laing
    2019-04-07
    Google

    Ray was amazing, I was having problems with my laptop and I called and made an appointment with him for the next day and he came to my house and fixed my laptop and I was having problems with another laptop and he fixed that as well and he has reasonable prices and work is good, I would recommend him to anyone

  • Ayman Habib
    Ayman Habib
    2019-04-07
    Google

    I have used TechTrone to fix my iMac & Pc using them for business. They are very professional, Great service & Very reasonable labour fee. I highly recommend TechTrone services. It’s been a pleasure working with Remon.

  • Wafik Tadros
    Wafik Tadros
    2019-04-07
    Google

    they helped me a lot to upgrade and set up my software's and I really recommend this company .they have really good service and they are a professional company .

  • Samantha Bent
    Samantha Bent
    2019-04-07
    Google

    I would highly recommend this local business. Ramon was extremely knowledgeable he knows his business. Very reasonable prices. Prompt arrival through and attention to details. My Lenovo desktop was bought back to life due to his expertise I would highly recommend this company

  • Patricia Araujo
    Patricia Araujo
    2019-04-07
    Google

    It was an absolute privileged to meet the Techician and have him repair the workstations at the office. He is very honest and trustworthy. He has a superb diagnostic skill and able to quickly adress the root cause of a problem. I can’t imagine to go anywhere else. In addition he is excellent in creating websites.

  • Rosemary S.
    Rosemary S.
    2019-02-05
    Yelp

    I was searching the internet to find a company that could check my desktop computer because it was running very slowly and I was intermittently receiving error messages that would prevent me from using the computer until I shutdown and rebooted.  The reviews for TechTrone were excellent.  I was prepared to unhook everything on my computer to bring it to them and was pleasantly surprised that a technician would come to home for the same fee.  This was great!!  I dreaded the thought of removing everything and then having to put it all back together.  Ramon could not have been nicer.  He showed me everything that he was doing and explained what he was looking for and how to fix it.  He found and fixed the issue that was going the need for me to reboot.  Additionally, he installed programs on my computer and advised that I should run them on a recurring basis to help prevent problems.  The computer is running much faster now and I have not encountered the need to reboot it.  All that and the price was very reasonable and well worth it. I am pleased that I found TechTrone and Ramon.  I would highly recommend their services.

  • Absolutely reliable!! Great customer service!!!! This company has been the best I’ve used so far (all my technical software issues are always being resolved including when my computer was hacked, it was fixed and all my important files were recovered).

  • Ray Malek
    Ray Malek
    2018-04-07
    Google

    It was pleasure dealing with you very nice job, you was very helpful explaining the processes to avoid more problem in the future.

  • Aknouk Sameh
    Aknouk Sameh
    2018-04-07
    Google

    I have used TechTrone for my IT Support services for my two offices for over a year and I must say I am really pleased with the services I have received. They have worked with over 20 computers, hardware and covered all the backups in both my offices. Their customer service is excellent, professional and trustworthy. I highly recommend TechTrone Services!!

  • Remon did a great job fixing my Lenovo laptop On-Site, he saved my valuable Data and advised me with priceless information. such a great service and even a better price.Highly recommended.

  • Amir Samir
    Amir Samir
    2017-04-07
    Google